One Crazy Traveller Around the World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!


My name is Vilian Stefanov and I'm a crazy traveler from Bulgaria!

34962524_10155862729608920_8210860872944320512_n.jpg

After few local trips like crossing my country Bulgaria from west to east and from south to north by foot for example, I decided that it's time for a trip around the world.


Over the next 5 years I plan to visit 63 countries located in 6 continents. I'm already on the road since mid June!


I will move on foot, on bike, hitch hiking and occasionally use trains and buses. No plains at all!

I'm already in Turkey and heading towards Georgia soon. Over the next days and week, I'll share some amazing photos, videos and stories from the places I've visited.

Do not hesitate to get in touch with me in using the comments or the contacts I've shared on my website http://onecrazytraveller.com. I would love to meet you guys, no matter where you are. Europe, Asia, Australia, South America, North America, Africa - I'm coming!

I will appreciate every single act of kindness and I apologize for not answering your comments on time!

The Journey Has Just begun!

Next countries on my map:

  • Georgia
  • Iran
  • Pakistan
  • India
  • Sri Lanka
Sort:  

Very well presentation man. I totally love the post.

Thank you @onephoto! This is really the very beginning. I'll send you greetings from Georgia soon! :)

Hey @vilian. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Totally , amazing!
I personally would love to meet you in my country,
I will follow you up!

I offer you my invitation to my community where you could share all updates with us too.
Accept my invitation by just clicking the image link below.
100.png
Welcome!

Thank you @bornprince! Where are you from?

Zanzibar, Tanzania.IMG-20180525-WA0005.jpg

Accept my Invitation, please!

I offer you $0.1 joining bonus

I won't be active on the chats @bornprince. Zanzibar is a legendary place!

Oh do you know about it ?, ok then just follow me!

What an amazing journey. I look forward to following along!

What an amazing
Journey. I look forward to
Following along!

                 - jessicaoutside


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you Jessica! Happy to connect with another traveler! :)

Vas hacer un gran recorrido, que fantástico!

Very cool! Looking forward to following your travel stories, matey!

Thank you man! :)

Good luck, mate! I'm hoping to get to Western Turkey and Iran early next year. I look forward to seeing your photographs.

Hey @revo! Thank you! Ah, I won't be able to wait for you till next year though! I'll be posting images from Iran as well. I should be there in August.


Welcome to Steem @vilian.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

sounds amazing! I'll follow you! Maybe our ways cross sometimes?

Браво, поздравления! Нека силата бъде с теб! :)
Видеото също е яко.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25