introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
Good morning, distinguished members of the steemist community. It is an honor to be among you, with the expectation of exchanging ideas on various topics. I thank God that allows me to do something I had always wanted. There is no doubt that God's time is perfect. Now is the opportune moment to see realized one of my dreams, as it is to share with respect the free game of the ideas. As for my person, I will tell you that my name is Jesús Cabrera Brito. I am a Venezuelan citizen, who, like many others, due to difficult circumstances, has left the country. Happily married, father of five children, all male, and grandfather of eight grandchildren. I am a teacher, and at the same time an evangelical pastor, from the Church Sol de Justicia , from Maturín, Monagas state, Venezuela. Today I am in the sister Republic of Peru, thanking God for the deference and consideration that they have given us. God bless you all.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @virtud.

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo


Welcome to Steem @virtud.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome, virtud! I wish you the best journey here in this wonderful community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@virtud, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steemit teacher virtud
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Your interest in church is great to explain hereon steemit.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit @virtud. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey @virtud! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome Pastor to this platform, here you can offer the world your ideas and talents. God bless you. Luck and success!

Thank you. Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77