Introduce My Self : @vizanazwa Joined steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian,,,,!!!

Let me introduce you,

image

Name : Viza Naza
My account name : @vizanazwa2
Age : 15 tahun
Education : Senior High School
Gender : Female
City : Lhokseumawe, Aceh

I know steemit media through one of my uncles @boyasyie. He has joined this platform since 2017 last year. And I see, he has built a community for his friends and relatives, so he can work on this platform.

I don't know much about this, but I see, this might be good for me. But, many things must be learned here, and of course, my uncle is the right person for that.

image
My uncle @boyasyie is on the right

He has invited many people to join this platform and also he always wants to teach everyone here.

Many of the steps he told me to start in managing this platform, but I could not at the same time absorb it.

He told me to make my first post about self-introduction by holding a paper with the writing of my Id. But I'm a little embarrassed by that.

I plan to share posts on this platform that is about everything in my head later. I will also invite my friends around the school to join here.

Anyway, I was also told to share a post via the eSteem (@esteemapp) application made by a top witness, namely @ good-karma. I was also told to choose him as my witness on this platform.

Besides that, I was also told to choose another witness, @neoxian, my uncle said, @neoxian is a good person and wants to care for small fish on this platform.

Likewise, there were several witnesses who were told to choose by my uncle, which I might not mention one by one. I have a voice limit for the 30 witnesses I will choose.

Hopefully through this platform I will get to know many friends and can see amazing things here.

Thank you for everything. Hopefully this blog post will be a great start for me to work.

I will come back with other interesting posts later.

Greetings @vizanazwa2 :)

Sort:  

Hello vizanazwa2! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem! Perfect time to join while it's cheap

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

Thank you my friend. Thanks for information

Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Thanks so much sir...thanks for support me...i will follow you every day

Wow! welcome to the steemit ecosystem my friend. the platform is wonderful and so interesting , just stay posted to my blog and you will learn some tips that will help you succeed here. one of the best way to survive here is being original and be the best you can be!!

A contest for newbies is coming up very soon.

Stay posted

welcome again.

olivia.png

Welcome to you viza and Your uncle!
Follow for You!

Welcome to the blockchain girl. My name is Gail nice to meet you.

Thanks so much for you..i like you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by diligentboy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey vizanazwa2! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Ok sir..thanks i will do see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17