Hello, I'm Vlaaad

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

dat face.jpg

Hello everyone! I am Karl Vladimir Sabino. Sorry for that scary face.

I am a Filipino who is currently living in Philippines

My birthdate is May 9, 2002 so I'm currently 16 years old.

My Blog is more about in Cryptocurrencies maybe I'll post other Categories like Psychology, Marketing, Productivity, Web design and other stuffs.

I am just a High school student who is dreaming about becoming a social studies teacher and a successful business man. That is why I'm exploring and improving my talents. Don't get me wrong, I am not a super smart person or something. Sometimes I'm so lazy and often I make mistakes.

My hobbies are:

  • playing guitar
  • writing a poem
  • doing Bitcoin stuff
  • meditating

  • I started joining the world of cryptos when I was 13 years old but I don't actually have enough knowledge so I studied it and continuously studying.

    I already have a post about My Strategies to earn Cryptos Passively for FREE. That is actually my first post and I'm hoping you guys can check it(of course also hoping you to give it an upvote hehe). My real purpose of posting that was to help people who have nothing to invest specially students like me to earn.

    I wan't to save all my earnings and help my family. I can also use it for my future.

    I am not an expert and maybe I'm not even close but I am a person who is trying his best for himself and for others.

    (so dramatic hehe)

    I am really happy to be here in Steemit I hope that we could make relationships with others.


    Kindly Follow me: @vlaaad


    See more posts:


  • My Strategies to earn Cryptocurrencies Passively for FREE

  • How to trade

  • My first earned interest in Freebitco.in
  • Sort:  


    Welcome to Steemit @vlaaad!

    I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

    Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

    Here are some links you might find useful.
    Your stats on SteemNow
    Your stats on SteemWorld
    Your stats on SteemD
    How does Steemit actually work?

    Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
    Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

    Really lovely introduce yourself post(: good to know a bit more about you!

    Hello @vlaad, great meeting you at the Steem Schools discord channel. Anybody want to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

    Welcome, vlaaad! I wish you an awesome journey here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

    By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

    @greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
    @newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

    maní excelente entrada me gusta.. me gustaría aprender sobre la ganacia de las cripto.. yo soy estudiante de la universidad en informática mani se de diseño wen y algo de programacion estamos aprendiendo espero ser un ingeniero en eso pero mani hay que hecaharle ganas.. te espero en mi blog.. jejej todavia estoy empesando en esto :p

    oh thank you and welcome to Steemit your computer stuffs are really cool

    although i don't speak your language, i tried my best to understand it by using google translate although it is not accurate

    I understand it, hehejej friend, I realized that you do not speak my language .. jejej mani that your blog was about?

    What is mani?

    Glad to be a friend on steemit! lets grow together

    thank you

    A warm welcome to Steemit! 😉

    I am impressed to know that you entered the crypto world when you were so young! Never too young start planning for your future. 👍

    I am not a super smart person or something. Sometimes I'm so lazy and often I make mistakes.

    It is never about smartness, it is about learning and getting back up from mistakes.
    Wish you all the best!

    It's you!!! Thank you so much, I'll keep that in touch

    Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

    @ydavgonzales thank you for giving me your support

    Welcome to Steem, @vlaaad!

    I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
    SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
    It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
    To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

    thank you

    Welcome to Steemit Karl. Best of luck to get successful on Steemit

    Welcome to Steemit, @vlaaad Looking forward to seeing some wonderful content from you.

    Thanks @zorank I'm also hoping

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63901.15
    ETH 3133.40
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.05