Fresh Start on STEEMIT - An Introduction to Myself

IMG_20170429_193329_097.jpg

HI STEEMIT friends!!! Fresh way to start here on steemit is to tell you how I heard about Steemit.

HISTORY

I've already heard many good things about Steemit on Youtube but i just ignored post and vlogs about steem. Yesterday, I started researching and watching videos about steemit and how it works. I've read a lot of articles here and outside steemit. And I found it very interesting and fun. Most especially I'll be able to get rewards by posting nice and good contents.

WHO AM I?

FB_IMG_1533722415959.jpg
photo credits to Romel Tiangco

That's me on the red shirt third from the right. This photo was taken in one of our Rural Infra Projects.

My name is Vladimir, you guys can call me Vlad for short. I'm 32 years of age from the beautiful archipelago of the Philippines Islands. I currently worked at the Department of Agriculture as an Agricultural Engineer. I worked on Rural places to help uplift the lives of many farmers in rural areas.

MY INTERESTS?

Most of the time I spend my time on my mobile phone and laptop watching videos and youtube. Learning new ways on how to get extra income via online. I also have Youtube Channel (vlad'z tekzone) hope you can check that out.

A year ago, I got interested in crypto like bitcoin, ethereum and xrp. These were the first 3 crypto I had. Currently I mine eth here at our house.

Also, I like Photography. Since 2012 I started learning about photography. I bought a NIKON camera to start with but unfortunately it broke 2 years ago. I only use mobile phone now for my photography.

IMG_20170429_195848_804.jpg

That's me and behind me is the beautiful perfect cone shape Mt. Mayon.

POWER!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29