Intoduction Myself At Steemit.com @wahedlevine

My name is Wahed Levine
regards to know everything steemian

I have a hobby of playing music and fashion models
Thanks for come.   

Greetings from me @wahedlevine

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wahedlevine! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @wahedlevine. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Glad you made your way here, there is so much happening on Steemit.

I am certain you will find fellow musicians, and models. There are entire groups of musicians which have regular open mics. The music here is amazing!

There are a couple of useful pages which have really helped me to find my way here. One of the groups which is dedicated to this is the @welcomewagon they are putting together posts to help new folks find their way around. Another group of folks who help are the folks over at the #MinnowSupportProject.

When I am working on a post for Steemit I use Stack Editor to help me write my posts, it's helpful to see the blog side by side while I am writing it.

Have a great time! I will see you around.

@wahedlevine, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Welcome on steemit man! Which instrument do you play?

Hello, wahedlevine! Wish you a very enriching experience here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi, Wahed..Welcome! It is So nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wahedlevine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I play music too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73