Introduction about my self

Hi steemit users my name is daniel wali am an indegine of rivers state. I come from a family of eight i was born on the 29th of may 2000 am the fourth born of my family
Am a cool guy intelligent and funny ah love exploring and writing am funny have a big head, due to my big headed skul my family members nicknamed me codo
Im still single and searching for a girl friend beacuse i am very shy to approach a girl. The very day i tried to approach a lady i almost peed on my pants lol 😂 but after that day i found out that i was not that shy afterall so i changed fom an introvert to an extrovert... I want you my friends on steemit to upvote my post and watch out for the best from me
I love my self beacuse am funny alot IMG_20180513_085902.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @walichibuike. You are welcome to steemit family!

Welcome to Steemit @walichibuike :)

Welcome @walichibuike

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

@walichibuike, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome, walichibuike! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome Daniel good luck with your search for a girlfriend, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

Thanks i want you to follow me while i follow you back too..

Thanks i want you to follow me while i follow you back too..

Welcome to steemit @walichibuike. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

hi @walichibuike Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84