Muhammad Waqas long introduction

Hello dear steemit friends! I am Muhammad Waqas and I already created short post about myself. Today I created long post about myself I am from pakistan and I started working online in 2013 First I started working on the PTC websites without investment I worked for a long time and wasted my time I did not know that I would not get any money from him When working for a long time But I did not get any money My motivation was reduced

index copy.png

But I kept trying Then I began to invest in PTC websites Then I got a little bit But not according to my expectations I was very upset Then I stopped working on the PTC websites then I searched for a new job on the internet After a few days of work I found hyip monitoring work then I making monitoring website for hyip monitoring And I started working From this work, I have earned a lot of money :) This is working from three years And along with this work, I've also started crypto trading work Now I'm very happy and earning too much money from Hyip Monitoring and Crypto Trading :)

images copy.png

This is my background to earn money Man has to face many difficulties in his life But we should not be lost passion But man should keep trying what you think about it.

Instagram: @muhammadwaqasfsd

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

@brittandjosie thanks for welcome and also thanks for best suggestion nice to meet you

Holaaaaa, bienvenido a esta gran red social. Te brindo mi apoyo votando en este post. ¡Por favor presiona el botón seguir en mi perfil, para que podamos contactarnos. Yo te seguiré a cambio y obtendrás posibles votos futuros!
Aquí te dejo un post sobre quién soy. Ánimos y nos estamos leyendo.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@milinnysgg/soy-milinnys-la-duena-de-la-i-una-curiosa-y-aventurera-venezolana

Imagen2.jpg

This post has received a 9.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

Welcome to Steemit @waqasfsd :)

thanks @silent-ghost I think my intrduction is intrested

You got a 5.93% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @waqasfsd!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Welcome to Steem, @waqasfsd!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hello @waqasfsd welcome to the Steemit community, I am also new. I hope to read your articles and learn about the wonderful world.

thanks for welcome @crypto.life yes I tried my best for creating best articles

Welcome to steemit @waqasfsd. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for welcome on steemit @tunais and also thanks for providing these informations

Thanks a lot Waqas to bring out about yourself

Welcome to Steemit waqasfsd. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

welcome dear @janne and thanks for information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02