#introduce mySelf : Hello Everyone

IMG_20180203_154054.jpg
Well this is my third day here x) it's little bit late to post this but here i am.
Hey everyone , I m wassim , 21year old young man from Tunisia . A beautiful country from north Africa .
LRM_EXPORT_20180728_191359.jpg
I m an software engineering student ( the struggle is real ) . I will blogging about life matters , photography cause i enjoy taking these photos and of course some memes :p . Hope i make a lot of friends and fans x)
#follow #introduce #upvote

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit @wassim22
wish you fun and success, if you have questions, feel free to ask.
Best regards
Tom
You heard about Partiko already?
A beautiful Steemit app, easy for posting, just follow the link for download

https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit wassim
This is so exciting !
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steem! Saw your post on Reddit. I make films and talk about how crypto might affect the film industry (when I have time). Enjoy Steem! It's pretty great.


Welcome to Steemit @wassim22!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Loading...

Welcome to the steem blockchain, Wassim. It was my pleasure to visit your country back in the 1970's. It will be nice to get updates on how things are going there now. Following with interest.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

thanks i m reallly excited to know about steemtit more

Hello and welcome to the steem platform.

I wish you plenty of success with your studies and on here.

Have a great day. 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for your kind words <3 i really started to like it here

Hello @wassim22, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks habibi xD is there an arab community ?
i already followed you x)

I followed you back !
Yes there is a small arab community on steemit I think, I saw several posts in arabic.
Hopefully the community grows alot in the next few years !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02