Introduced of Webik

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

My Self Vivek Sadia, I am from India. I Buyed this account for exploring spirituality of India with all streemians.
IMG-20170503-WA0043.jpg

Vivek Sadia

I am 20 years old and worked in merchant navy.
but i am really interested in cryptocurrency. my family says cryptocurrency is like bubble. it was gone anytime but i shows future of cryptocurrency and I think cryptocurrency will be single currency in future.

I also believe in god and there spiritualitys. are you know india has 32 crore of gods and in american unit it is a 320millions of gods are in India. it is really awesome.

2b.jpg

copyright by scoopwhoop.com

So I get this acount for exploring spirituality of India and create love for Humanity and I publish daily post on steemit after unban my account.

Why I choosed steemit then other social media?

  • Reason 1. Steemit is work on cryptocurrency and I love cryptocurrency.
  • Reason 2. steemit is soo clean then other social media by spam.
  • Reason 3. Steemit is fully transparent. then other social media.
  • Reason 4. Steemit has active community and help to each others and growing faster then other social media.
  • Reason 5. Steemit has International community and easy to understand there though.
  • why I buyed this account?


    So it's simple. I tryed to create the free account using signup.steemit.com and I waited 2 months and after the letest hardfork of steemit I seen new option for creating new account But it's price is soo high and i can't able to spend 5 steem for creating new account. so I find way for buy account in cheaper price I meet the one person. he want to sell ther @Webik account for cheaper price. I ask to him "Why you sell your account for cheaper price?" he says me he has not a enough time to publish a post. he was not say any situation on there account about cheetah blacklisted, steemcleaner blacklisted. I just buyed this account and there was my mistake. but forgot about that In the short time I release my account from cheetahs blacklist and fly as free bird.

    and also I Promise to Create a quality content for all streemians and gives you best knowledge of India spirituality.

    Please streemians help me to relese my account from cheetah blacklist and specialy thanks to @guiltyparties to give me chance to release my self from the ban.

    Thanks for Reading my Post. Happy steeming @Webik

    Sort:  

    Welcome to Steem, @webik!

    I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
    SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
    It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
    To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

    !cheetah unban

    Good luck.

    Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

    Congratulations @webik! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

    Award for the number of upvotes

    Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.26
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64507.66
    ETH 3080.07
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.85