Introduce my self and how steemit help me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is olayiwola taiwo ,am from nigerian i like writing story , and playing online games ,i wiill be glad to be among you steemian ,i deal with buying and selling of crypto currency ,i heard about steemit for my friend @richgang and am excited to be here , i think of becoming a great steemian like @acidyo @candyman @ acromot @gravity- protocol @memo .steemit have change my life in different way like language ,interation with people ,know more about life ,politicies ,documenties,sport FB_IMG_15257282237675758.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, whizben! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this wonderful community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU


Welcome to Steemit @whizben!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

A warm welcome to Steemit, olayiwola taiwo. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Make Dieting Successful

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

welcome to steemit bro olayiwola taiwo

Welcome aboard @whizben stick to writing stories and write nice blogs, quality content takes time and therefor you'll have to forget about the video games for a minute. ☺ All the best to you.

Hi @whizben, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people onboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30