My Silver Lining

Young-girl-very-happy-wallpaper.jpg

Being a Steemtian it's a great pleasure to get acclaimed and move to a one step ahead with a reputation score of 27 from 26. I am a hard working person and love to strive to be the best.

 Who am I?
I really wonder who am I?
where I am, what I truly am?
no matter what all think of me
as I am me, what everyone can see;
 I know the passionate seizure love and affection
 I am the truth, elusive captive of the world.
 I feel so connected with all around;
  I strive so hard, to know myself to see the real me;
    Yet still, I cannot see 
   I am the women of many talents;
   treasures of my world are unknown
   I wish to place my heart to  the throne of love
   To see what has written in my will;
   and not let traces of eternity to touch me 
    I am just the fruit that has to ripen still,
    I may not be a shining star;
    but I have miles to go.
      My dream destination is yet so far  
   I  am not for the sky, but someday I may be near it, I firmly rely on
   I am the one who has the tough exterior sometimes my failures make me cry
  I get disheartened it's my weakness I firmly cant deny.
  The journey of life is not so easy, struggling all the way around
  and facing hardship makes me go crazy
  This life also makes me happy, helps me to move forward
  showing me the bright white light
   accepting everything with a smile
   so whatever circumstances be my preferences,
   I  am the one who will make the differences...

looking-at-the-storm.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @wikipiddy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit @wikipiddy. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are great.

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09