launching of my free resteem and upvote services to my 300+ followers in a bid to support minnows on steemit

from now henceforth, i will be providing a free resteem service for everyone for every good post which is dropped as a comment to this post as a way of supporting minnows and newbies on this platform and helping them grow.

leave me a comment with a link for the post you want me to resteem.

Rules:

1.Follow me.
2.Limit 1 post per person.
3.Upvote this post

If you want me to resteem another of your post send 0.10 sbd plus the link you want me to resteem to @williams21 plus you will get a full upvote for every good post i resteem.

DQmc4EQitSgXZoeMQWGaU4X9NLaew6czcG8JpThGQVxgofo.png

If you like my work, please up-vote and read more at @williams21.
You may also click the down-arrow next to my name (before my reputation score below) to follow me. Or you may just re-steem to share the love! 😊

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @williams21!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73