Officially Introducing myself @williams21

Hello friends and family a few days back i made an unofficial introduction of myself to this platform by providing a recipe when i thought it was wise for me to make an official introductory post stating my aims on this platform.

Greetings to you all,my name is Williams idupkaye but with steemit username @williams21.

1525726054208.jpg

Firstly, i want to use this opportunity to thank this steemian,my big brother,my friend,my mentor @jamespower17, i think i stole his username and forged mine from it please dont tell him lol. All thanks goes to him for introducing the world to a reality called Steemit.I started steemit officially in march/5/2018 but actually opened the account in January 2018. And have loved every minute of it.I've met many new friends and i love to read all of your awesome posts.

1525773024844.jpg

Here is what I learn, that there's potential to earn but Steemit is not a get-rich-quick scheme. You need spend months on
the platform building a following and adding value before you start seeing a return. New users are amazed at how others make hundreds of dollars, don't get discouraged. It takes time.

A few word about me you guys should know
@williams21 = Friendly-God fearing-Ambition and also am fun to be with.

MY HOBBIES

Travel
Reading
watching movies
football

MY LIKES

Truth
Nature
Honesty

DQmPeFvisZQnve7gCkoHE9c8ACCsXPnVNFaxGLdghaBQi1r.png

What is my purpose on steemit:

1.Engage, upvote and motivate people to do better.
2.To make new friends all over the world
3.To improve my writing skills
4.To show love and humility to the community
5.To earn from Steemite like other steemians.

What type of content will i be posting?

1.Preaching the gospel
2.literature
3.Meme
4.stories and much more to come.....

DQmZRnJUj9DdTgt6iGbepuYaQMaUcykP4LA6CRR2divGcFU_1680x8400.jpeg

THANK YOU ALL FOR ACCEPTING ME INTO THIS COMMUNITY.....LOVE YOU ALL

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @williams21 :)

Welcome to Steem, @williams21!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93