Welcome to my presentation, nice to meet you :3 leave a positive vote

Instasize(14).jpg

My name is Wolfgang, Millan Wolfgang, I come from Venezuela, a powerful land in the hands of the wrong people ...
I am 20 almost 21 years old, I was born in the Anzoategui state
udo.jpg

I study in one of the most prestigious universities in my country, I speak of the Universidad de Oriente I go for the 7th semester of public accounting and I love my career
aleja.jpg

1 year and 6 months ago and a little more than I knew the love of my life, a beautiful woman, the most beautiful, faithful, attentive and who teaches me every day to be a better person
aqmor.jpg
her name, Alejandra <3 the most beautiful thing that has created this world <3 is 21 years old, she studies my same career, I met her in college, she goes for the 8th semester, she is the most intelligent woman that exists ...
ellos.jpg
they are my friends, they are part of my family, I trust them all with their eyes closed and they are the nicest and funniest people that exist, and although we all have very different tastes, when we are together we understand each other as if we know each other life, I love them
pen.jpg

I love the movies, the good stories, I like you know about what I do not know, my favorite movie genre, the terror and the action, the ones I like least are the genres of suspense and romance, it's not for nothing is specific, I consider that make the film very slow and heavy, I like all kinds of music, if I like the rhythm and the lyrics of some song I listen to it and it does not matter if it is reggaeton or rock, I adore the animals, I would like to travel through the world and I would like to be able to study psychology at some point in my life

Sort:  

hello bro.
welcome to the community. I hope you can improve yourself at it. it is best platform for shearing information . i enjoyed to reading your introduce post. your photos are very nice .

thanks friend, hahaha that you will enjoy it, it is great to read this type of comments, thank you very much

You received a 33.33% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @vahidrazavi!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Hello wolfganglmr! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @wolfganglmr

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Te recomiendo la siguiente lista de iniciativas y comunidades de la comunidad hispana que puedes ver presionando aquí las cuales pueden ser de tu interés y están a la mayor disposición de ayudar a gente nueva como tú.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

A friendly welcome to Steemit, Wolfgang. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

@wolfganglmr, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit wolfganglmr. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @wolfganglmr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Bienvenidoo!! Sabes? Yo tambien me gradué en la Universidad de oriente pero núcleo Sucre! jejeje Educación mención Inglés! Buen post! te invito a visitarme https://steemit.com/busy/@reinamarval/amo-la-musica-y-los-idiomas-i-love-music-and-idioms

Welcome to Steemit!

As a suggestion, the #spanish tag should be used for posts written in #spanish.

Have a nice day!

Hello @wolfganglmr. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70