My steem project and I | 我和我的steem项目

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WechatIMG920.jpeg

About my project / 关于我的项目


My friends and I jointly proposed to create a steem phone application for Chinese users. This application is not independent of the steem, however , it is a foreground application like steemit, busy.org and esteem.
我和我的朋友共同提议创建面向中文用户的steem 手机APP,steem APP并不是一个独立于steem之外,而是像steemit、busy.org、esteem一样的steem前台应用。

This application is determined to enhance the user experience of steem for Chinese users and make it easier for Chinese users to browse and use steem in mobile or fragmented scenarios.
此APP/项目,立志于提升steem面向中文用户的使用体验,让中文用户更方便的在移动、碎片场景下浏览、使用steem。

We are looking forward to anyone who is interested in steem, especially tech-savvy friends, to join our WeChat group for further communication!Wechat QRcode:erweima .png

有兴趣的朋友,特别是懂技术的朋友,亦可加入我们的微信群,共同交流。我的微信二维码:

欢迎加入!


About Me / 关于我


大家好,我是 wwstreet, 大家可以叫我street。我是一名互联网从业者,从事产品设计管理工作,没错就是人们说的互联网PM狗。

我是18年2月5日加入的steem。研究了一段时间后发现Steemit 是一个非常有生命力、靠谱的社区,于是我决定加入。截止今天已有100天整,在此期间我发帖共计39篇,回复、评论近500条。

但是在使用过程中发现很多不爽的地方,其中最突出的就是——没有手机APP。离开电脑使用steem非常不方便,而当下使用手机访问无疑是最多的。

所以我希望能够开发一个steem 的 APP ,方便中文用户使用。希望更优秀的你一起加入,为扩大中文在 Steemit社区的影响力共同努力。
如果还想了解更多关于我,点击这里查看:


Thanks / 感谢


进入steem 社区 ,当我最初在steem犹如进入迷宫之时,在我最无助,最无力之时。很幸运认识到 @ericet 以及@team-cn 新手村这个大家庭。 在这里大家帮我解答了很多疑惑,让我更清楚的认识了steem。
感谢新手村的所有村民。
最后,欢迎大家参加新手村正在热火朝天进行的画村宠(浣熊)大赛,活动地址>>

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @wwstreet!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

写的有点煽情吖

希望更多的人加入

太棒了,必须赞!
好期待!

谢比我高的大佬捧场

多谢你
也欢迎加入一起研究

加油!看好你哦

谢村长勉励

新手村的小伙伴来了

是的是的
下一步就是学习算 价格😄

欢迎加入cn区,祝你steemit愉快

谢谢你
感谢你的鼓励

好厉害!可惜我不会这类语言~只能围观,一直想学一下做手机软件(比如安卓),不过一直动力不够……

有兴趣一起慢慢来。我也不太懂技术

我能来你们群里围观下嘛?

欢迎欢迎

支持。除了app, 有沒有想做網頁的前端?目前我覺得steemit, busy都還是不盡理想,很有進步的空間。

谢你的支持。
确实有很多不好用的地方,但目前第一还是想先解决移动化、碎片化使用。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94