interesting on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hy steemit ,, look what i hold, there is uniqueness i want to hold steemit, this is from cafee that i drop by dab i borrow it then write steemit on small board with pen

pernalkan my name lucia indri, i come from indonesia age 24 years, born in bali,
my goal to join in steemit is aimed to get more knowledge and can tell my fellow steemit members, owh yes I almost forgot to tell you that I work as sales promotion girl there are some photos of me that you may like from me


in my life I like the most photography because my hoby traveling, I want to go wherever to add my insight it's my reason hobby travel there are some photos of me about myself


this is a little my story,,
thanks for your read


love @xoxoxo98
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @xoxoxo98!

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

you upvoted a photoshopped scam account.

http://www.thepicta.com/media/1593414298456059305_177675001

Nope seems to check out that's just her photo

the pics are stolen. see her next post. a random pic, a random poem and a terrible gif to follow her

Welcome :D

Welcome @xoxoxo98 !! Following your blog now

Welcome to this community looking forward to reading your next post
up-voted @mannyfig1956

Welcome steemian. Lovely photos. These images in Indonesia or India? Upvoted resteemed and followed.

hii we are giving free 5 dollar vote for new steemit users for 3 days, this is only for new steemit users.

go to this post and send the required details and get vote in hour. each vote valve dollars and you will 5 to 6 votes in 3 days.

go to link and send requires details.

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@jungleebitcoin/giveaway-of-5-dolloar-vote-for-3-days

Best of luck with Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15