The First Article On The First Chance | Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Introduce My Name Xavi Rea. I'm 27 years old and I'm a musician. I live in Singapore. and I work in a travel company in Singapore.

  • The First Article

This is my first article or article in Steemit, though I have often read some articles of Steemit. I am not a writer, nor a political or social observer, I am just an active reader or reader of articles from various sources including Steemit.

I don't like to write, because I know for sure it is not my strength and my passion. I prefer to do outdoor activities like traveling and exercising. This past few months I started reading the articles in Steemit, interesting, inspiring and actual. At first I still did not hooked to write, just to listen. Then after a few months of listening to Steemit, I began to be tempted to create an account and write a comment on the articles in Steemit. Finally, today I tried my best and focused on my mind to write this first article. Only light writing, but very meaningful to me. Finally I regained my inspiration and felt challenged to write what my personal thoughts and opinions were.

  • The Reason

1.5 years ago, I was persuaded by my friends who love to write & create a blog. Their hard work persuaded me to write, and finally I was challenged by their invitation. For the first article consisting of 6 paragraphs only takes about 3 days, after that as expected, my blog is not developed. Furthermore, I hope the future with me to join in Steemit can trigger me to become someone more inspirational and productive in conveying my thoughts and opinions.

  • My Family

My Mom & Sister

In Steemit I also have a younger sister, her name is @jasminelipska. And she is very different from me. She loves to write, make videos and talk to people with his videos. @jasminelipska lives in Australia. With my mother and my sisters.

Some Picture About Me

Thank You #Steemit, Thank You #Steemian. Please Guide Me...

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Thank you verymuch @xels

Welcome Xavi (are you as good at soccer as the famous one? :P)!
If you are into music, you need to check out @dsound, could be great for you!
Resteeming you for some publicity!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hahah not famous surely 😋

@dsound ??? Sure, i must to try. By the way thanks for a Great Support for you @welcoming. I love you man, thank you, thank you

Hello xrea! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Very nice information @steemsociety. Thank you very very much

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see/hear some music from you in the future. Wish you all the best in your new adventure. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @mightypanda. Congratulations.

Thank you very very much sir.

Yes, @mightypanda use my link to submit entry in contest. I hope his win ;-).

I hope you success on the future.
Thanks for welcome sir.

Hi Rea, nice to see you in the platform. Welcome to steemit. You should feel proud as you are now a part of blockchain network. Your shared pictures are really nice. Keep moving with confidence.

Welcome on steem, enjoy your stay. You say you are a musician any place we can find some of your music?

I'm preparing it. I mostly help improvisation of pop band songs here instead of making songs. but I'm preparing some songs and I'll upload them to Soundcloud.

By the way thanks for Support

great keep on steeming :D

Thank you @zoef. I hope your success to on the future

Same to you!

welcome!

Thank you ;-)

:)

Helloo my lovely brother 😍
Welcome to my world. . Don't be naked here, okay... 😂

Shut up!! Don't be crazy 😅

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Welcome to Steem, @xrea!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2794 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Why just said Welcome. Why not click vote so thats i'm happy ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85