introductions all over the world (my intro)

hy steemians.

assalamualaikum apakabar are all steemit friends all over the world.
i tonight want to introduce myself my name ibrahim my nickname yahwahim i birth lhokseumawe..
image

I was invited by my friend to play steemit but at that time I have not focused on what steemit really is. then in the invite again I just asked my friend what is steemit. explained by the rookie just know me so I direct the list.

wassalam


# upvote dan resteem
# follow @yahwahim
Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

SELAMAT DATANG! Hello, yahwahim! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this wonderful community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello Friend! I like what you write about, let's be friends and exchange more info

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07