New Environment

Hi! I am Leah, 20 from the Philippines. I don’t actually fully understand how this site works, but I am happy that I have found a platform where I can freely post anything without having to worry about what others would say and think.
Today is the last day of my on-the-job training so I will be having ample of free time from now on, I guess this site would be the perfect place to hang out and enjoy. Hoping to find new friends here!

Here's a photo of me in silhouette, coz I look pretty in those;)
29571024_1651704541543706_2597737730611618371_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, yancyrella! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank youuuu!

Beautiful. I just joined as well. Lol forward to figuring out how it works.

Thank you! I've also read your introduceyourself post, your kids are beautiful!

Welcome @yancyrella

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Hi, thank you! Followed you back, already :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thank you so much! :)

Congratulations @yancyrella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @yancyrella! Let me welcome you to Steemit! I've recently joined last April too and it was a bit confusing but after I while I got the hang of it. Soon enough, you'll be able to figure it out too. Also there are a lot of people very willing to extend help. :) Are you from Cebu? Will be looking forward to reading your posts. :)

Hi, thank you😭 yes, I am from Cebu! Are you also from Cebu?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70