Joining the world of Steemit || Introduce yourself post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello Steemians! This is a great day to start in this community. It feels so good reading and writing vlogs while sipping a cup of coffee. It's been a month since I’ve been looking for a sideline wherein I can showcase my talent and skills and can also gain something from it. Thanks to @jancharlest who opened a discussion about this and lead me to register here. As a start of my introductory part; I am currently living in Davao City, Philippines but originally Agusan del Sur is the hometown where I came from.
DSC05432.JPG
I am Noemi, I love writing (mostly tagalog) especially when I am overwhelmed and in most cases when I am hurt. I joined school paper publication team when I was in high school but I quit when I’m already in college. I am not well trained actually, that was just 1 year of joining but still there’s a side of me having a passion in writing. Well who cares, everyone becomes writer and poet especially when we’re broken right?
10625148_759516917437038_2850150076894846449_n.jpg
I love pets, REALLY. They made my crappy day happy. My stress-reliever, my companion, my best friend.
pets.jpg
I also love doing art. When I was in grade school I already knew, I have passion for art. I was sent to division level for a painting contest then after that event I’m loving what I’m doing, anything about art. I do artsy stuff like painting, and portrait drawing. pets (1).jpg
Sometimes, I am like Dora, but the not so explorer kind of version. I just love traveling. Seeing and capturing all those beautiful sceneries makes me praise God even more. How amazing our creator is!
DSC03600.JPG
Join me for more amazing content!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Yanne,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi, @yanne welcome to steemit.

I've just joined your entry to @shikika Third Series of #shikika-giveaway: Week #17
if you want to know what it is all about you can visit https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-17-c9b54d082cc91

Welcome to Steemit @yanne. 😀 You will surely love it here. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. Thank to @jakir3 for mentioning you. Bright blessings!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

That's cool, what a Great idea! Anyways, thank you :)

I bid you a warm welcome to the Steemit family.

Oh thanks

Welcome to Steem! I hope you have a wonderful and rewarding time here. Post often, but more importantly at first is emgaging with people by commenting and you will soon make new friends and get to know how everything works.
Best wishes :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, and thanks for the tip !

Welcome to @steemit,

I have chatted with @jancharlest on FB and we have talked about having a meetup with @jemmanuel in @davaocity.

You can join the FB group @steemitdavao by visiting SteemDavao.com.

Ask @jancharlest for an FB chat invite for @steemitdavao. We discuss a lot of things there and I am very active in that group.

P.S. I live in Davao City with @emafe and @zaclucasrice.

Thanks for the warm welcome, I'm looking forward to dig deeper on what's more about this community :)

Oh hey there! Welcome to the awesome steem community. A quick recommendation for you: Join the minnow support project. It's a group founded by several big name witnesses, with a focus on helping new members grow. It's the place that helped me find my feet here, and I can't recommend it enough. Go join their discord, it's a great place to chat! And did I mention their online radio station?

http://minnowsupportproject.org/

Cool .... I hope your steemit life go big :)
I try soon more look what you post up in this next week ;)

Thank you, feel free to give some piece of advice on my upcoming posts.

Thank you, feel free to
Give some piece of advice on
My upcoming posts.

                 - yanne


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi,

Welcome to the steem blockchain. One of the most hottest things on it right now is Steem-Monsters I would suggest you check them out via clicking --->www.steemmonsters.com. They have already given out thousands of dollars worth of steem. Use your steem details to log in. Best of luck with your account :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66