INTRODUCTION : So Let's Begin The Journey/ Steemit

IMG_20180829_135609_212.jpg
Hello I'm Yash From India. Well I always try to be creative and different from others. So particularly in this post i'll try to be different from others steemians and more ahead also.
This is my Instagram handle page go visit there
![Screenshot_2018-11-01-16-04-39.jpg]
Instagram.com/liveitlikeyash
()
Without wasting much time. Let's begin my introduction so that you may know me better
So basically I'm a student of standard 11 and my journey of Steemit starts from today. I love to capture photos whenever I get time/ free
So let me show some of my sample photos to you/ See below
IMG_20180823_144642_429.jpgIMG_20180718_193427_044.jpgPicsArt_07-18-07.28.44.jpgPicsArt_08-14-10.11.05.jpgIMG_20181027_164952_852.jpg
I hope you love my photography
Well i'll not bore you much/ My imtention is not to bore you but to tell about my life
Let's begin
I'm a Photographer as a hobby
Photo editor as a hobby
Cricket as a hobby
Dream to see myself as an Entrepreneur & Investor
I always be a learner till my death
Interested in Science and technology
Always been a Opportunity lover and always grab the opportunity whenever it comes to me
Favorite subjects : Physics & chemistry
I do my photography with my mobile LeEco Le 2
I never want to be the best in this world I only want to be a learner till my life goes and try to be the first rather than best
Sleep king / love to sleep
I always dream big of my goals so that some day it may come true
I do wright some motivational thoughts below are some of my thoughts please do have a look at it
IMG_20180902_074623_883.jpg
IMG_20180820_203915_850.jpg
Thank you steemians for reading my introduction I hope you liked my intro very much give your feedback to me because I am new to this platform
Once again a big thanks to everyone for reading my intro
Don't forget to follow my Steemit channel @yashsteemit
Thankyou
Stay tune

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome yashsteemit!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Yash, this is a nice introduction post. You are from my neighboring country also. Welcome to steemit. Wish your bright and successful journey to this tremendous platform. Be a winner and have fun. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Congratulations @yashsteemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem yashsteemit! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Welcome! Please follow me @dilisha for mutual relationship! I will help you if you need any help !

Welcome to steemit @yashsteemit.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @yashsteemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82