Hello everyone dear participants Steemit | my attempt number two!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello!


My name is Kostia..

I have been working in the kitchen in Ukraine for more than 7 years. Kitchen is my life, I learned about Steemit for a long time. But it so happened that my main account was hacked 4 days ago without renewal. Of course, I was very upset because a lot of time was invested in this, and strength. But I do not give up and create a new account to carry on my blog. Now I will be much more careful and cleverer. If you are a food lover then you are at the right place! I plan here to report on the new innovations of fast food, cooking, cuisine, recipes, everything that is connected with the kitchen. And not only, architecture, travel, life! I promise you it will be interesting!

image

image

Follow my!

Sort:  

Here's a $52 upvote, I hope that it helps you get started again! SBD is worth a lot so be sure to trade that accordingly into Steem Power to help bring your account back to life. Woah, your rep is already back to 41, too!

Welcome back, dude!

I do not even know how to thank you for your support. You and your wife @kotturinn are kind angels). Kostya will increase his voice power necessarily, I will also help him a little. Good luck to you!
Я даже не знаю как благодарить вас за поддержку. Вы с женой @kotturinn как добрые ангелы). Костя увеличит свою мощность голоса обязательно, я так же помогу ему немного. Удачи вам!

Это очень благородный поступок. Удачи Вам и добра.

Thank you very much for your support! I hope I restore my account and even make myself even stronger.

Спасибо большое за поддержку! Я надеюсь я себе восстановлю аккаунт и даже сделаю еще больше себе силу голоса.

It's cool when people like you are!

I hope that now I will not worry for you and everything will be fine. I will help you grow and enjoy this wonderful world of Steemit! Welcome, my dear and beloved son.
Я надеюсь, что теперь я не буду за тебя переживать и все будет хорошо. Я помогу тебе расти и наслаждаться этим прекрасным миром Steemit! Добро пожаловать, мой дорогой и любимый сын).

Ох какие трогательные слова.

Благодарю, Леш). Любящее сердце всегда найдет правильные слова для поддержки своего ребенка!) И мои дети знают, что им всегда помогут и защитят, а в родительском доме всегда им будут рады.
Thank you, Lesch). A loving heart will always find the right words to support your child!) And my children know that they will always be helped and protected, and in the parents' house they will always be happy with it.

С возвращением👍💪💯Подписался.

Спасибо! Так же:)

Hello and welcome back! Hope to see some great food from you.

С возвращением, надеюсь на этот раз все будет намного спокойней и благополучней. Удачи Вам и добра.

Спасибо и я надеюсь...

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Thank you mutually

How did it happen? Welcome back to steemit! following you

I myself without a clue simply could not go to my old account

Kostya, hello. You look good, have not seen you for a long time. I'm glad that the problem was solved. Your recipes are still stored, give new ones so that my mother and I can use.
Костя, привет. Хорошо выглядишь, давно тебя не видела. Рада, что проблема решилась. Твои рецепты до сих пор храню, давай новые, чтобы мы с мамой могли использовать.

Спасибоо))))) хорошо

Отличное резюме! Классные фотки! И я уверен, что блюда такие же вкусные! Даже не знаю что для тебя будет важнее... Наверное, все-таки кухня! Я желаю тебе больших успехов и там, и там. Но, пусть Стимит не сильно отвлекает тебя от твоего любимого дела! С возвращением! Удачи! Главное, что у тебя есть друзья, которые поддерживают! Все будет хорошо! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83