A LITTLE ABOUT ME !! @yeni16 =)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone
I am Yenire but everyone says "Yeni", and I am happy to be a new member of this great community.

I am a girl that in my free time I like to walk, go out and enjoy nature, the beaches, the mountains and contemplate the beautiful landscapes that this beautiful planet has.
20170318_124712.jpg

I am a woman who loves to learn new things, I am in this community to share all my experiences ... I have a daughter named Samantha ((SAMY)) and I consider myself a very loving and dedicated mother, my baby is 4 years old; She is my partner, my accomplice and my adventure confidant. We love to joke and enjoy time together.

I also love to travel, have fun and enjoy life and every moment.
I'm not a professional photographer but I'm passionate about taking pictures of myself and my daughter; make mischief between us and save those moments in many photos. In the course of the publications I will show you all our crazy things.

20170309_200356.jpg
20170312_113802.jpg

As I said there is a part of me that loves to learn, at this moment I like to experiment with recipes for meals and especially desserts; eating delicious is one of the things that I like the most; Recently I have tried making cupcakes, cakes, cookies and brownies. Soon I will show how the results are by making sweet recipes.

20180609_153101.jpg

Although I admit eating a lot sometimes (hahaha), another thing that I like to do is to do exercises and try as much as possible to keep fit; for that reason I participate in recreational activities, such as outdoor exercises, walks, trainings and other physical activities.

20171008_073524.jpg

After my brief introduction... I want to express to you that I am excited to start publishing and sharing good moments; It is an honor for me to join this community.

Greetings to all !!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @yeni16!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you very much for your vote, I will review the recommendations.

Welcome Yeni :)
That cookies look delicious and remind me of bears - I guess you daughter loves them!
Hope you will have fun on this platform - I will help out with a little starting boost!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hello, it's a pleasure to meet you. I would love to maintain a friendship and learn new things and continue to share good times through this means !!

I tell you that cookies are Mikey Mouse, hahaha what happens is that as I told you I am learning through recipes that I see from the internet; these cookies add a little chocolate chips and took a bear shape hahahaha .... but its taste was spectacular at least that if I do well hahaha.

Thank you very much for the incentive, I'll follow you I would love to continue sharing all my post with you.

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power. Either post and comment everyday or you can sell stuff on peerhub . Get creative but get to 15 SP

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

welcome to the steemit community, stop by my blog if you like gardening.

your welcome

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

hello thank you very much for the welcome, I hope to learn soon to share very good post with everyone!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Tks !! =)

First of all I admire your photos. Nice intro and Happy to meet you. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

thank you for your welcome quality, I'm glad you like my photos and my introduction I hope to learn soon about this platform to share good post with all this great community.

Welcome you!


Welcome to Steem @yeni16.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much, I will review to learn more about this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69