Sooo... Who am I?

IMG_20180414_175217.jpg
My name is Emilia, I'm 20 years old and I would like to make your day with my music and my voice :)
Starting from the beginning - I'm a young girl who loves to see smiles od people's faces when she's singing.
What's my purpose here? To guarantee you amazing feelings, have fun here, talk about my favourite music with You guys and give You my whole heart with my covers.
I come from a small city in Poland and I don't have any future here. Internet is my only hope to fulfil myself :)
I'm a big fan of electronic music and my biggest dream is to record a song in this style. I love Ariana Grande's voice, especially her whistle register which is my next goal in life. I'm in love with Flyleaf's and Evanescence's music so my music taste is really diverse :).
If you want to hear me, check out my latest video on DTube!

Follow me on Instagram too to see how am I:
https://www.instagram.com/yourmind15/
Hope You'll stay with me during my travel around the Steemit!
Enjoy! <3

Mam na imię Emilia, mam 20 lat i chciałabym umilić ci dzień moją muzyką i głosem :)
Zaczynając od początku - jestem młodą dziewczyną, która uwielbia widzieć uśmiechy na ludzkich twarzy kiedy śpiewa.
Jaki jest mój cel tutaj? Zagwarantować ci niesamowite odczucia, dobrze się bawić, rozmawiać z wami na temat mojej ulubionej muzyki i oddać wam całe serce w moich coverach.
Pochodzę z małego miasta w Polsce i nie mam tu żadnej przyszłości. Internet jest moją jedyną nadzieją na spełnienie się :)
Jestem ogromną fanką muzyki elektronicznej, a moim największym marzeniem jest nagranie utworu właśnie w tym stylu. Uwielbiam wokal Ariany Grande, a w szczególności jej rejestr gwizdkowy, który jest moim kolejnym, życiowym celem. Jestem zakochana w muzyce Flyleaf i Evanescence więc mój gust muzyczny jest bardzo zróżnicowany :).
Jeśli chcesz mnie posłuchać, sprawdź mój ostatni filmik na DTubie!


Obserwuj mnie również na instagramie, żeby wiedzieć co u mnie:
https://www.instagram.com/yourmind15/
Mam nadzieję, że zostaniesz ze mną w trakcie mojej podróży po Steemicie!
Miłego oglądania! <3

Sort:  

Welcome it’s a pleasure to have you here.

good luck

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @yourmind. Much success on the music. We do an open mic and karaoke sessions on the Steem Schools discord channel. Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

@yourmind, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Witaj Emilia. Miło że postanowiłaś do nas dołączyć.

Mi również miło :)

Hello, yourmind! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for visiting my page too.
We both love to do the same thing!
I like your song choices. Someday, I hope to visit Poland and will see you there... Someday.
Keep the passion alive. See you around.

Hi, Emilia..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Będziesz kiedyś Wielka.

Motywujące słowa :) Dzięki!

Welcome!

Lovely introduction!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25