#Introduce Myself 🎮 Hi Everyone im yoyos// Hola a todos soy yoyos [ENG/SPA] 👾

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos!😋

He esperado un monton para este momento, no porque no tenga nada para decir jaja😂, más por los problemas para escribir las palabras correctas que definan cual es mi objetivo en esta red social.😕 Sin mas que decir ( si, me gusta escribir mas de lo normal...) vamos directo a mi introduccion!.

c15b36b8ad8040d632eccba95634805a.png

Mi nombre es Yoel Sanchez tengo 18 años de edad y soy de Fálcon, Venezuela. Ahora mismo trabajo en una tienda de comestibles y voy a la universidad 3 veces a la semana, todo esta bien por aqui... solo que hay un pequeño pequeño problema 😟 ¡Soy totalmente amante de los juegos y las tecnologías y mi sueño es crear mi propio juego independiente!.

Esa es la razón por la que estoy estudiando ciencias de la computación🐙 y estoy leyendo todo lo que puede ayudarme a lograr ese objetivo, estoy aquí, porque quiero llegar a la mayor cantidad de personas que pueda para compartir mi gran pasión y mostrarles que no son solo muchos bits en la pantalla, también hay arte detrás de ese montón de código.

Quiero contarte por qué me gustan los juegos, todos los tipos (indies, acción, rpg, etc.) y, finalmente, compartir mis ideas sobre las noticias y los juegos de los próximos años e interactuar con todas las personas que aman los juegos 👻

¡Todos son bienvenidos en este espacio, espero que podamos compartir muchas experiencias juntos! 💙

Como puedes ver, no soy bueno tomandome muchas fotos hahah😂 , a la derecha es una foto actual😶, a la izquierda una foto de cuando a penas tenia 2 años🙊

Espero que disfrutes mi primera publicación, ¡abajo hay una foto de mi granja! (que me encanta, por supuesto💙), si sabes qué juego es, házmelo saber en los comentarios

agradecimientos especiales a @r00sj3 y @ancapbarbie por ayudarme a encontrar la mejor manera de realizar este post, millon de gracias!💙

¡Hasta la próxima!

Hi everyone!😋

I've waited so long for this moment, not just because I did not have anything to said jaja😂 , more for the problems of write the correct words to define what is my goal in this social media.😕 without more to say (yes, I like to write more than usual...), lets go straight to my introduction!.

perfil.jpg

My name is Yoel sanchez im 18yrs of age and im from Falcon, Venezuela. Right now im working in a grocery and I go to university 3 times a week, everything is fine here... only there is a tiny tiny problem😟, im a totally lover of games and techonologys and my dream is create my own indie game!.

That's the reason why I'm studying computer science🐙 and I'm reading everything that can help me achieve that goal, I'm here, because I want to reach as many people as I can to share my great passion and show them that they are not just a lot of bits on the screen, there is also art behind that lot of code.

I want to tell you why I love games, all types (indies, action, rpg, etc.) and, finally, share my ideas about the news and games of the next few years and interact with all the people who love the games 👻

Everyone is welcome in this space, hope we can share a lot of experiences together!💙

As you can see, I'm not good at taking many photos hahah😂, on the right is a current photo😶, on the left a photo of when I was barely 2 years old🙊

Hope you enjoy my first post, below is a photo of my farm! ( wich i love of course💙), if you know what game is it, let me know in the comments

special thanks to @r00sj3 and @ancapbarbie for helping me find the best way to make this post, a million thanks!💙

See you next time!


my farm.png

Sort:  

Hello yoyos! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

¡Hola! Welcome, yoyos! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hi!, thanks!

Welcome to the family @yoyos

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

thank You for the information!, I appreciate it!

Warm welcome to Steemit @yoyos! :) We're happy to see you here.

We have an on going giveaway that can help you grow on Steemit community. Check it out at https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptaldash/join-our-giveaway-and-get-a-chance-to-win-150-sp-delegation


Welcome to Steemit @yoyos!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thanks for the information bro!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Hey thanks man!, hope you like my next articles!

Congratulations @yoyos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yoyos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73