Hello everyone, here's my brief introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

1521408842225.jpg

Hi people
I'm a fun loving person who is very much into music, enjoys singing and loves watching movies. I'm also into photography, trying to capture those little moments that aren't little with a photography label #Yzzy's Art

1516188747042.jpg

I also appreciate poetry and love writing too, taking my audience on a journey into my world of thoughts

How I got to know about steemit

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @essiential. When I first got to know of steemit from him I was a little skeptical about it but here I am today eagerly introducing myself to you guys.
When I asked him ( @essiential ) why he's so into steemit and why it gives him so much joy, he said;
"Well that's because it's a golden
opportunity one can't afford to miss"

And then I smiled and knew I just had to go for it.
Well I'm very happy to be here and I'm looking forward to taking you all on an exciting adventure into my world as time proceeds
#BellasWorld
IMG_20180515_215005_635.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you for using our tag #steemjet you got an upvote.
I am sf7 "stemjet Nigeria initiative"
I welcome iur newbies

Thanks alot

I want to specially welcome you to this platform Isabelle, i am sure you are going to enjoy this platform. You sure have some good photography skills and the photography tag would be great if you are going to post about your works next time. I am sure you have lots to offer on this platform and i want you to be consistent and not get discouraged because it might not be easy at first that is why we @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild and if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)
handshake.png

Nice to know.. Tnx

You are welcome :)

Hello, yzabelle! Wish you the best journey here on this platform :) Cheers!

welcome in steemit, cheers

Welcome to steemit @yzabelle!
Ya head must be boiling hot from mechanics. Trust me, i know what it takes to study mechanical engineering.
You might wanna check out the #steemstem #stemng community. It's all about Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics. You could also get upvotes for quality STEM related posts when you use the steemstem and stemng tags.

A warm welcome to Steemit, Isabelle. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Nice to know, tnx for the info.. I'm Looking forward to having a great time here too

It would be great to have you in class

@yzabelle, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

@yzabelle ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85