HELLO STEEMIT ! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Keep Calm And.jpg

At last i am on Steemit. I am so happy to be here and This is my first post on Steemit.

About me :

I am zaku

I am From Anonymous Land ( Well i love to be anonymous)

I love music & movies (Sci-fi & Action Movie) !

I am less talkative person.

I love explore new thing Everyday.

I think That's all for now ... Hope i will enjoy steemit ..

Follow.png

Sort:  

Welcome steemit friend. Good luck on your new adventure with Steem.

Welcome to the community! Good luck!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.You finally made it.I wish you all the success.



Hello and warm welcome to the Steemit group @zaku. I believe that you can use your amazing skills and talent here. We'll look forward to your awesome posts. I wish you all the best. Steem on!

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you!

welcome to steemit

Buen recibimiento a Zaku...execlente

Welcome @zaku....
Come-in freely.
Go safely;
and leave something of the awesomness you bring. Steem on!

Hello Steemans ! Kindly check my latest post introduce yourself me, upvote if you like it ! 😊

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jerrypermana/jerrypermana-welcome-on-steemit-introduce-yourself

Welcome my Friend! You are going to absolutely love it here! It is so much fun! The Steemit Community is so very helpful and kind! Joining the Steemit Community is one of the very best things that I have ever done for myself! The Steemit membership numbers this year are going to be PHENOMENAL! All the best! Warm Wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Hm. You've earned a lot on your first post :-) I don't know how you did it, but anyway welcome – hope to see some interesting articles from you.

welcome to steemit... looking forward for more post from you.
feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Welcome to steemit, am sure you will enjoy it here. Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

welcome to steemit! upvoted and followed, here here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29