Yo, Steemians, it's your boy zicohlyte

received_1891471880960644.jpeg
Wow!!! is nice to be here at steemit community after trying to sign-up for several times, waiting for approval, but finally as the saying goes patience is the right tool to achieved the maximum achievement in life after putting in several effort.

Well, my name is Isaac Emmanuel and I happen to be the last child of the family of five, three male and two female, my dad calls me mummy's boy while my siblings call me last pikin Lolzzz.

I'm a guy that naturally hate indiscipline... I always frown at injustice, nonchalant attitude. I love making friends and I'm also friend able ... I always love my friends as my own dear life.

Hmmm..... I don't like girl been maltreated all because they give in quickly. I respect them so so much as they are regarded as seeker vessels.

Naturally my folks calls me the man of the spirit, do you know? because I am the Oracle of God almighty, I love God with all of me and this is the food that keeps me going in life.
As a student of Ahmadu bello university Zaria here in Nigeria, studying Biological science, am also doing other businesses that will fetch me little cash, not forgeting of my Master business as well.
I give advice a lot ,by God's grace about life entirely. Is it Spiritual, emotional, academical, relationship and family life... Come on name them.
By God's own grace i answer biblical questions.... U can trust me on any of your question. I love God and share His dear love abroad anywhere I go.

Guess what....???
The most exciting part of my life is MUSIC. Oh my... I love music. Some people say music is LIFE. I can put my stamp on this and take it anywhere cos its the real deal and its the truth. This is what I do. I love worshiping especially when I'm on keyboard I do a lot of it. I do a lot of gospel... That's my base.

Friends you can count on me in any of this... I'm always available

I'm really excited to be part of this one big community. I heard about steemit when I visited my brother in Delta state Nigeria @samtexprints, and since am not a lazy youth I decided to venture into this opportunity of blogging, meeting people and sharing ideas and I hope the professors in this great community will also help my ministry to move to permanent side.thanks to everyone that will read through my blog.once again am glad to be here at last.

Sort:  

Wow

Welcome to Steemit zicohlyte. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks guys...... i will


Welcome to Steemit @zicohlyte!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks.... guys i appreciate

Welcome to Steem, @zicohlyte!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70