Just a girl here to write erotica

Hello everyone.
My name is Jag-eun (it's Korean). That's not my birth name, my birth name was Alicia, but it is the name I have been given and it is the one I hold as my own because of who gave it to me. I'm really nervous about writing but I will start.
To begin with, I'm a slave.
Surprised?
Don't be.
If you are familiar with the BDSM lifestyle, I live completely and utterly immersed and saturated in it, 25 hours a day, 8 days a week. I put myself, willingly, into a position where a Man has absolute power over every aspect of my life, a life where I am a willing servant and what could probably be considered a "concubine" in old terms, a long time ago. I do not regret this and I have been fulfilled ever since. I've been told that my relationship is very similar to something called "Goreanism," but I'm not sure exactly what that is except that it came from a book series from decades ago. What I know is I do not exercise any individual rights or power over anything in this world, nor do I seek any. In plain truth I feel this is perfectly natural and normal but I am not here to argue against feminists, so please do not try to engage me on this. I once wrote articles on a fetish site wherein I laid out the reasons why I feel this way and debated a lot of angry and bitter women who seemed to think it was offensive and that I should be as hostile and perpetually angry as they are. I am, as you can probably guess, a very demure person and I do not like confrontations, so I would prefer not to deal with them here. If what I am saying offends you, please move on to the next blog. Arguing is not why I am here.
As for why I am here, that should be somewhat obvious from the title of this entry. I have ideas (really hot, steamy, naughty, sometimes nasty and taboo ideas) for stories. The Man who I call my Master has instructed me to start writing them publicly. I considered long and hard about where to publish them, and finally decided to try here on steemit. Most of my stories will center in a country called "Centralia," which, after ruling most of its neighbors with an iron fist for millennia, has recently been conquered in itself by a newly-emergent rival power called "the Federation." As with most conquered countries, the men of Centralia have been broken and humiliated and the women are now trophies of their conquerors. Also, as is the usually-unspoken reality in such cases, the women find their new Masters immensely more desirable than the weak and broken men who failed to protect them from the ravages they now endure, and this erotic spark between a brutally domineering man and a chained, mewling captive who longs to be taken and mastered is where the first story begins, along with sub-plots centered on rivalries (and occasional erotic tension) between slave girls vying for their Master's attention.
First installment coming soon!

Oh, and needless to say, nearly everything I post will be NSFW.

Sort:  

Hello zippy1975! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@zippy1975, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello, zippy1975! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @zippy1975.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Hello Jag-eun and welcome to SteemIt!

I, too, am relatively new and will write about bdsm and erotica. If you’re wondering how I found you so fast, it’s because I have @ginabot notify me of when the #erotica is used and the title to this post immediately caught my attention.

I’m always glad to find fellow erotica authors and community members. I look forward to reading your stories.

Welcome to Steemit zippy1975. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome! It's fun meeting other erotica writers. I'm looking forward to reading your stories :)

Alicia, nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71