I am new to Steemit , Let I am going to introduce mtself

 

Source

Hy Steemian Friends.My name is ZOHAIB .

I am 20 year old Pakistani student.I spend my whole twenty year in Pakistan and now i am doing  BSc Computer science.

Steemit community is best.

Source

 My friend told me about steemit and after having a look at it i kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want without any critics.

Now i start Steemit, i really love this site.

  This is my part time Hobby in my free time. I like to spend time in Steemit. 

source

source

 I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success! 

Thanks for visiting my Blog.

Sort:  

welcome here! Followed you!

thanks for followed me .We have a good time here.I remember you al my life.


Welcome to Steemit @zohaibrauf!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks you friend to upvote my post i follow you.
I hope we have a good time here

Please follow mw.

Thanks for visiting my Blogs.
I follow you and we have a good time here.

Please follow me.Stay on touch with me .

Welcome to Steem, @zohaibrauf!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Stay in touch in here.
we have a good time here.

A super warm welcome to Steemit, wanted to come say hi and give you an upvote. I remember when I first got here, it was awesome. It's been one super ride and I wish the same success & excitment. Below is a post to help you begin your journey and the other is a sample post you can look at to help spark your next great idea:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Here's a sample post I just put up today you can look at to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount show in post):
The Sacred Art of Thai Magic <------- Click

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak

Thanks to upvote my post.I hope we have a good time here..

Please follow me..

@stewsak Steem is awesome platform and it's very informative.
Thanks for encourge.

Thanks you also to upvote my post. Stay in touch.
We have a good time here.

Please follow me.

hi zohaibrauf ! Welcome to Steemit !

Thanks for visiting my blog. Stay in touch.

Kid so far you are doing well. Keep it up. This is a fun site for free thought.

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Stay in touch.

Thanks for visiting my blog.
We have a good time her.Stay in touch.

Good luck bro. Welcome in steemit community.@shahreyaz

Thanks for visiting my blog. We have a good time here.Stay in touch.

Welcome to steemit

You are welcome to Steemit, i hope you will enjoy your stay here

thanks for visiting my blog. Welcome in steemit too. Stay in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79