Hello steemit. Let`s me my introduce

image

halo steemit.com introduce my name @zunawaniszawari i was born on 24 / 5.1996

I was born in Indonesia-Aceh province - north Aceh district

my current position is as a santri who is in pasantren integrated mudi sesra samalanga

in this pasantren I majored in memorizing the Qur'an
I am the first child of 3 siblings

so much my thanks

Follow me :

@zunawaniszawari

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

Greetings, zunawaniszwari! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @zunawaniszwari!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

@zunawaniszwari, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75