Introduing on steemit (my 1st post)

in #introduceyourself16 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15245460859220062.jpg
Hey steem family
My name is Ceaser Neithan
I was introduced by a friend to this amazing platform thanks to @ireneblessing, @yohan2on for all the awareness made to me about steemit.
I chose steemit as an outstanding platform to elastic my growth limits and maximize my life enticements to full capacity.
MY DETAILS

  • 20180322_135815.jpg
  • Am a muganda by tribe
  • Am 25 years old
  • living in kampala(central), Uganda
  • Single
  • Accountant by professional
  • Speaking; Luganda, English, Swahili and some bit of french.
    SOCIAL FOLLOWING
  • Instagram 267 followers
  • Facebook 994 friends
    FAVORITES
  • Sports; Soccer ( Real Madrid fan), Racing, boxing.
  • Entertainment; wrestling, movies, music
    -Leisure; Swimming, hung out with friends, reading.
    BESTS BOOKS
  • Bible
  • Financial booklets
  • Novels
  • Magazine
    MORE ABOUT ME.
    FB_IMG_15245460244733452.jpg
    I work with a school stationed in kampala as a its accountant. So observant over something as my work ethics require.
    Am so passionate with swimming and hung outs with friends i have good ideas from them since i do love to learn.
    Am so overwhelmed with joy over having joined steemit which suits my entire being because i project development in my writing as well as improve on well being i have had all along a challenge in advancement of my acounting which costly but with what i have learnt so far with steemit with my growth i will be able to attain my higher professionals in accounting thus a better.
    And i will promote steemit all over my neighborings, friends and family and the entire surroundings i will live in for them to also join steemit community.
Sort:  

Welcome, cserneithan! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29