who am i ?

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

stick.png
I guess i should have started by introducing myself.
Well,hello there, this is me. Sometimes I read,sometimes I dance, sometimes I sing (I sound horrid but I love it) and I'm a smoker.smoking.png

Sometimes ..... yoga with my kid,sometimes alone.
yoga.png
And I like the sand and the sea.sand.png
And I like my kitten.
kitten.png
I'm Happy with my life and I'm happy with myself
I dont really like to post but I do enjoy reading so I'll be here sneaking around...., know.png

thanks for having me here :)

Sort:  

Hi, analigia! Wish you a very enriching experience here on this platform :) Enjoy

thank you,hope so

Congratulations @analigia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

A warm welcome to Steemit, analigia. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

you're welcome! hope to see you soon!

Welcome @analigia! That first picture made me think of "I am GROOT!".
If you want to learn more about monetizing you can visit Steem Schools Business Movement! They have LIVE FREE classes every day here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76