Introducing: SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS 🥇All NEW Steemit-Exclusive Mini-Series

in #introducing6 years ago

Introducing a satire series by @grow-pro

There will be nothing quite like this so you won’t want to miss it! Never before has so much information been jammed into a post in such a way. This new series will be overloaded with real-life problems and solutions but will be presented with a clever disguise. Basically, doused in humor and speckled with satire. If you can’t already sense the sarcasm seeping from the cover image, just wait until I get this series rolling.

SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS! A new Steemit- Exclusive Series!

Many of us here on Steemit are well aware of the pros & cons of the platform and are also familiar with how these issues are discussed. Obviously, there is a need for a brand-spanking-new way to present. Forget ‘gentle reminders’ here because this approach is so far out of the box that I had to move the box closer to this idea that some of you might feel is ‘too far out there’.

But...WHY?? What is the point?!

Short answer: something needs to be done.

What we have doesn’t work so trying to continue using it to achieve a different result is insanity by definition. So, before I go insane trying - allow me to enjoy myself and quite possibly entertain you. Maybe, just maybe some will take what I am sharing and see it in the reverse image - which will ultimately improve your experience on Steemit. Telling people what to do is not always effective. My aim is to have fun, entertain my readers, and allow for each individual to extract their own value from the series. It's like giving terrible advice that everyone can see is obviously poor advice and discovering proper actions on our own. There is something to learn from everything!

Otherwise, just sit back and prepare your face for what I’m about to put in front of it.

Readers can expect:


• Inappropriate language (that’s a given considering the title…)
• Oppositional value - showing value by observing from opposing perspective
• Ridiculously outlandish advice (which is obviously meant to be reversed)
• Examples of real-life behaviors that I have identified in my Steemit experience
• Short, Sweet, To-the-point delivery / Media Rich Content
• Laughs! (because if not you'll cry, please don't cry)

As it is growing season here and I am busy as ever - this is my attempt to bring real value to this platform while reducing the post-length of my works. Many of you that follow me already know that my posts are typically several thousand words in length.

There is a Method to My Madness


Since that requires several hours to write and format those types of posts, I will continue to work on them in my downtime. However, this series allows me to continue to post a few times a week and still feel that I am adding value. I’ve already mapped the entire series out on paper and I finally felt like it is time for this one to come alive.

Until I can regain some clock to get back into my ongoing series and initiatives - this will be a way for me to have fun and share some of my ass-backwardness with readers, while getting a little much needed Steemit time in.

I hope you enjoy this upcoming series and look forward to having some laughs together.

DISCLAIMER:


Do not take the content of this series literally. In fact, do the exact opposite of everything I say - literally. I know that this seems strange, but seriously if you get cornered by the whales for taking this literally - I was outta town and want a lawyer.

Sort:  

i think this series will become my bible in the cult following of you I and others will soon fall under!

woozy.jpg

followmesteampower.jpg

need I say more!!!!!!!

That's becoming a reoccurring motto. You can either laugh or cry, and I try my best to laugh. ha ha

Best of luck to your series. I'll be watching it of course. Let's hope there is effective change before it is too late and the clock is really ticking!

Let the shitposting begin!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $21.40 STU, $40.56 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $21.51 STU, $40.76 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $14.76 STU, $27.98 USD.

For a total calculated value of $58 STU, $109 USD before curation, with approx. $14 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

What is it to you or anyone else out there, whom I wish to upvote with "Whale sized votes"?

ESPECIALLY WHEN I PAY FOR IT WITH MY OWN SBD.

Either sort the code out and make sure it says ALL the info, as in who paid for the votes or turn the damn thing OFF.

P.S. FYI. If you didn't know, the original idea for bots was for non Whales to be able to upvote OTHER PEOPLES posts with Whale sized votes.

Well said! I don't see this message when the bot owners use their bot to self-upvote a post $1000 sbd, so how ironic. Maybe we need NON-developer developed tools so generosity isn't mistaken for selfishness by a dumbass robot. No offense robots, but you have no clue.

THE REAL FACTS:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $21.40 STU, $40.56 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $21.51 STU, $40.76 USD.

Thanks to the incredible generosity and kindness of @jackmiller. Million Thanks for this isn't enough. Honestly, I'd make a robot to thank him for his courtesy and kindness if I could.

I paid the minimum 5 steem for this:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $14.76 STU, $27.98 USD.

Which is a capped profit bot / capped at 10% ROI

Now, that's the facts and I'm no robot.

"The developer of @transparencybot, @bycoleman has purchased delegated SP from Minnowbooster and up-voted his other accounts over the last 7 days @introbot 47% of the time, @botreporter 25% of the time, transparency bot 25% of the time and himself 2.9% of the time.

Producing multiple accounts and up-voting that account can be seen as taking advantage of the rewards pool. One person with multiple accounts may be looked into and addressed if/when illicit activity is noticed.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @bycoleman and is by no means a judgement of your work.

In addition @bycoleman has used the following bidbots in a previous post:

buildawhale for 69.63, $278.52 USD
upmyvote for 25.36, $101.44 USD
minnowbooster for 22.23, $88.92 USD
boomerang for 18.07, $72.28 USD
smartsteem for 12.21, $48.84

Dollar amounts have been taken from the current Steem price.

This guy is a hypocrite"

keep doing your thang....grow pro!!!!!!!! if any content is worth boosting with bots...its YOURS!!!!!! this post ROCKS....!!!!!! the content you're providing this blockchain...is wayyyyy above most i've seen. thank you!!!!!

High five from the East Coast!! Can't tell you how much I appreciate the support and you got me cheesin at the screen 😆

Way to lay it down! Gotta love blockchain, baby!! Easy to secrets just not on a blockchain..LOL

BIG THANKS to you@rawutah, keep steemin'n'dreamin

Thanks for using @smartsteem. LOL :)

Thanks for supporting ways to help people like me STEEM UP the smart way 😉
Bidding for votes helps both parties and when it doesn't - what's 5% loss on a token that gains 10% that day. All about timing and the long game vision, brother 🚀

@jackmiller is cooler than penguin feet & ice cubes - fact!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Loading...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70