Let Me Introduce Myself To All Of You :

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Walaikum,
My Name Is 'Tasfiq Hossain Rafin' . I Live In Dhaka, Bangladesh. I'm Studying In Class 10 In "Ideal School And College". I Love Movies And Sports. I Will Try To Post Latest Movie And Sports News And Reviews. So, If You Also Love Movies And Sports. Please Follow. I Also Write Blogs. If You Like My Blogs On Contemporary Topics, Please Follow Me And Give Me Up Vote For Support. Thank You And May Allah Bless You.img1474980674435.jpg

Sort:  

@tasfiqxhxrafin, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79