#ULOG INTRODUCE MYSELF @AROSE

in #introducingmyself โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm new to steemit and I'm looking forward to meet new friends and learn something from your posts ๐Ÿ˜€ special thanks to @jenny018, @aziel29 and @eldearnie who are my workmates, for sharing your knowledge about steemit.com and thank you also @surpassinggoogle for being a good model and inspiration to everyone ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_20180324_173442.jpg

By the way, I am Maria Rosa Punay, 23, currently residing at OPRRA kalunasan Cebu city. I am a college graduate who graduated just last october 2015 taking up bachelor of Elementary Education , I am also a licensed teacher who had passsed the board examination just last march 2016. I did not able to use my profession because I enjoyed my current work as a Data Entry Operator but I've been to ranking this year and never expect to pass due to no experience but it's okay for me as long as I can try ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
FB_IMG_1520422583666.jpg

LOVELIFE ๐Ÿ˜
I have a boyfriend for 25 months and his name is Kevin ๐Ÿ˜Š He is very kind, funny and most of all handsome in my eyes ๐Ÿ˜ He is my workmate until now, I like him because he is very understanding, thoughtful and loyal.
He has a sense of humor too which makes me laugh often ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

HOBBIES
One of my hobbies is going out with my boyfriend and eat in a fastfood chain that's why I become fat ๐Ÿ˜
IMG_20180420_182708.jpg

I also went out outing with my co-workmates especially if there is a celebration just like lately, we celebrated our 2nd anniversary in our batch and we went to MOUNTAIN VIEW NATURE'S PARK AND SWIMMING POOL ๐Ÿ˜Š I had so much fun and I enjoyed much with them and of course with my boyfriend ๐Ÿ˜€
IMG_20180226_160802.jpg

I also go out with my family, go to church and pray together ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Thank you to all steemers who encouraged their co-steemers to not give up and to keep steeming ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Hello po! ๐Ÿ‘‹
Dami dito taga-Cebu ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ƒ
I am from Bicol. I have an invisible bf hehe (^_^)
I am a full time tambay online ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hello po @pinay ... Nice kasi kina career mo na talaga ang steemit ๐Ÿ™‚ soon magiging visible din bf mo... Hehe

Welcome to steemit @arose. Just enjoy here.

Hala noh? Hahaha lamats

Welocme to steemit my friend...This is a platform with so much in offer..

Stay blessed and be active and returns will follow

Thanks @angelro . Yes I'll try my best to be active often and share photos and stories of mine ๐Ÿ™‚

Welcome, You are Gorgeous. :)

Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ same to you ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for the help through ate @jenny018 ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ ikaw njud te wew ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Hahahhaa.. It's @surpassinggoole that you should be thankful dae coz he's the one who's support is endless.

Yes te @jenny018 but without you we could never reach out @surpassinggoogle ๐Ÿ˜„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27