introducing myself

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians!!
woooooow my first blog ever, i´m active on instagram with the same name, but i´m thankfull for my friend @jayjes and @azabacheclaro that show me the steemit community.
This platform seems amazing.

So. My name is Zuzka.
DSC_9917 (3).jpg
I´m from Slovakia , this beautiful country on the heart of Europe, from where I will share some magic places. Like my hometown Krásnohorské Podhradie.
KRÁSNOHORSKÉ PODHRADIE-img1734-ow300.jpg

But now I live in Spain, in Figueres, Catalonia, in the hometown of Salvador Dali. Such a magic space.
dali.jpg

When my two kids are sleeping, I´m transform in a cake baker.
Here you can see some of my works.

IMG_20180429_122209 (2).jpg

IMG_20180428_121157 (2).jpg

IMG_20180421_233049 (2).jpg

IMG_20180512_170048 (2).jpg

I hope you like my work, follow me and resteem,

Thank you very much to visit my blog, I have a lot to learn about this platform.

Enjoy your day. Peace and love!

Zuzka

Sort:  

Hi welcome to Steemit here is a vote to get you started

finally I get to see cake decorators here.Welcome! Am so wishing to get a steemit community of Cake Decorators. Hope will have discord of Cake Makers as well

Welcome to the block-chain ! I hope you like it as much as I do, I like your post....beautiful cakes. Making me hungry...lol

Welcome to Steem, @cakesbyzuzka!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

@cakesbyzuzka, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome, Zuzka! Such a warm smile. That cake with fruits and chocolate is a BEAST. Have fun! ;)

Zuzka, love your smile and I love strawberries.

Welcome to Steem!@ Love the cakes. Express yourself and do it often, above all, enjoy yourself!@

Hello @cakesbyzuzka, welcome on Steemit! From my heart, your cakes look really amazing. I hope you have a great time here on Steemit. Upvoted of course ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71