My first post on steemit and it get do with introductory post

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian
I am Gideon but friends call me Soccer Maestro,19years old and a first year Students of Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology reading Painting and Sculpture.it been my pleasure to know steemit.Steemit was introduced to me by IMG_2200.JPGa church member.How lucky I am to get such a great opportunity.I love music and football.Am going to be real here and hope we have a good time here as we enjoy our stay here as a steemian

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You are welcome .Enjoy your stay here

@gideon12345, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Quick correction

Panting and Sculpture.

Welcome to steemit.Hope to explore more interesting stuffs from you @gideon12345

Welcome to steemit @gideon12345. I hope you find happiness on steemit.

Sure you definitely going to enjoy your stay here on steemit. Welcome on board @gideon12345

Welcome to steemit Gideon, enjoy your stay and make great contributions to the platform.

Welcome to stay brother

You are most welcome to steemit..explore your world

Glad to have you here. Keep on steeming. @gideon12345

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09