Who am I? (Introduction post by @angelt)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Uhm... Sup?

My name is Angel Torres, but you can call me angelt (except if you don’t want to).

f

Yeah I know the sign doesn't fully show up, but this was my 300th attempt to have a decent picture ok?.

I'm 18 years old and I'm from a place where a bus driver from the early 90's happened to somehow get elected as a president: Venezuela (yayn't).


Wait, who am I again?

I'm a bilingual, music reviewer (this one's a hobby though), translator, teacher, singer (this one too) and a professional weirdo (and this is just a burden that I've been carrying in my entire life). But truth be told, most of the time I have no idea of what I'm doing or why I'm doing the things that I'm doing.

f

I know right?

I'm also a metalhead, geek and a DC comics fanboy. I could talk hours and hours about those subjects until you fall sleep, but I'm just introducing myself here. You're safe for now.

I'm a gym junkie too. I love trying new workout routines and new excersices, even with bodyweight only.

f

Also, my favorite superheroes are Batman, Superman and Green Lantern.

f

Can I say that Rebirth is the best story arc and event that DC has made? I mean it's SO good. Maybe I should make a post about it all sinc-Oh sh... right! Click here to go to the source of the image.


What kind of posts will I be sharing with you?

I'll be making posts about my personal point of view on music, movies, history, life and also my philosophical view on society, the world and humanity. So my content will rely on trash about my random thoughts and quality content about my random thoughts (just clearing this up).

Maybe I'll post some workout tips and facts to help those that want to try something new and for those who hate hitting plateau. Also I'd like to tell anecdotes and facts about me or my life. Trust me, I'll make them way less boring than what it sounds.


Hope you liked this post!

I'll be making more content like this twice a week so make sure to check them out!

If you did like this, I would then invite you to upvote buuuuut some people don't like that, so… I don’t know, do whatever you want to do I guess (?)...

Or just upvote, please.

Sort:  

Hey!
Cool post! I am a musician/writer/lifecoach that is trying to expand my network via Steemit! I see you're into music as well, if you would like, check out my work, I didn't post much, but once you go on my SC you can see a few of my projects. If you would like i could give you some "private" soundcloud links to my other projects that are not public yet ;)
All the best and good luck here !

Welcome! But aren’t you a little old for superheroes? 😂

That's like asking me "aren't you a little old to get excited over an ice cream?" 😂😂😂

Welcome to Steem, @angelt!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94