Introduction | From Now I start writing Best stories on steemit

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

comming soon.jpg

Welcome, guy’s I am PAKMAN and form today I am start writing amazing stories and I will upload them on steemit platform. And I will upload almost daily and if you want to read stunning superhero stories, novels, drama series, kids’ stuff, please follow me here and visit my profile daily.
I am PAKMAN, this is my professional name and I make it for my unique appearance, I am a student of software engineering at Lahore and I am from Pakistan. Writing is my passion, I like superhero characters like everybody, and I have some amazing stuff related to comic. Here, I am requested to you please sorry for my poor English writing skills but I will make sure to improve it.
I will upload that kind of stuff which more near to reality and I also posts some real stories and tragedies most of them are based on fiction. You will find Infotainment stuff mean you get information about history, reality and knowledge, entertainment is the major part of my stories because I don’t like boring stuff and if you feel that you are bored to my stories or anything please comment me about your opinion and anything which you want to share with me.
Why steemit? Actually I am in freelancing and I need to get more money for my needs and I think steemit better option for me, from now I am start working on it and I will work on it consistently and entertain to you guy’s daily with amazing stories, I am stories you get thriller, backdrop, amazing dialogs, romance, action, family and everything that you want from a best story. I will also add amazing and related pictures for your intensions, but the pictures are sometimes not my own.
I will upload daily a post and these posts are related to pervious one, because my stories are in episodes but not to many episodes, I will make certain parts of my superhero characters according to story needs, and all of my superhero characters are work together in a team like Avengers or Justice League etc. I have some man and some women characters and every character have its own amazing story and powers with entertainment.
This is my introductory post and I will create it for you to inform you and get ready to you for lovely superhero characters. So, for my efforts I need your support and help. Please follow me here, press up vote button and must comments your opinions in comments section, I will make sure to replay all your comments and questions.

Sort:  

Hi @azizstories! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you, free.sbd.bot for your support and kindness. Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28