Another powerful intro about crypto lo`rd

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I feel great belonging to this amazing community which I have heard so much about and have actually been watching from the sidelines for a long damn time. I regret I didn't join the program the first moment I heard about it but, as a Christian, I believe things happen for a reason. At any rate, I am here to stay. And when I say that, I meant it with everything that's in me. Gone are the days I spent endless nights wandering about on Facebook whiling away my precious time and at the end of the day achieve nothing more than "hi" from ladies. What a waste of unavailable time! Damn!

ABOUT ME
g.jpg
my name is @brightobias. 18years of age. I was born and nurtured in rivers state of Nigeria. I got to know steemit through @camzy who is a very good friend of mine. I am currently a post graduate . I love and enjoy sports; tennis, football in particular, also I love to explore, I love real men who are determined, I hope to meet new people who i can call my friends and people who are determined in what ever they do who have come to realize that time is money knowing that even the medical doctors that tells you to rest don't even rest, also hope to be successful through steemit and thereby making my blogging a cool one. At first when I heard about the project, I was very happy and thank to @camzy because he knows how bookies want to wretch and how much I have loss to that,obviously i was tired of betting and I was introduced at the right time i needed something to make money . I am an extrovert, i can be hilarious at times , very jovial and serious minded when it comes to things like this.. I hope to achieve all that i have loss for years through the system and make new friends who are determined.My boss @camzy has told me about some friends he has made in this platform and I'm happy to have you guys also as brother.

MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT
If I had joined steemit the time I heard about it, I will have been here for 7 months by now.I got to know steemit through @adahmiracle who is very passionate and fanatical about Steemit. He first told me about Steemit shortly after he joined the program, precisely around September last year. But I never believed him because I seem to be at a loss over how everything works here. I mean how can someone earn money out of his social engagement. Impossible! I doubted it and called it a scam. And every attempt made by @adahmiracle to explain things were rebuked. But @adahmiracle wouldn't give up for the fact that, as he used to say, I'm wasting my scientific writing ability! He believed in me even when I was still undecided. What a leader. To cut the long story short, he kept pestering and pestering me until....well the rest is now history. Here I am lol.
24068367_730903887083392_6853857465097294800_n.jpg
Me and my friends
MY AREAS OF INTEREST
I have actually learnt a lot about the program having been observing from the sideline for a long time. Also, I give @adahmiracle the credit for my rich knowledge of how here works, particularly meeting minimum requirements for @steemiteducation and @steemstem targeted posts, the sources of legitimate images that don't violate copyrights, and how to format written scritps to make them look neat and easy to read. I have spent considerable amount of time on his blog and the blogs of other exemplary STEM writers he recommended for me; reading and reading, and I think I am quite okay to experiment.

Based on this, I am going to be writing mainly on science and technology, and to a lesser extent on life, health, society and other areas that may be of interest to me from time to time. I really plan be long here and, since I am fairly okay financially, may have to be powering up whatever I am gonna earn here in support of the community.

I think my deciding to be here today, was partly motivated by my experience in that meetup. For this reason, I intent to work with the like-minds minds to onboard more people in the days ahead.

I am here to contribute positively to steem growth; I crave for your support to make this happen. Thanks
FOLLOW, UPVOTE AND SHARE!
@brightobias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94