INTRODUCTRY POST

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello guys my name is Brown David and I am so excited to be a part of this community. I am proudly an African, from Nigeria to be precise, I am currently an undergraduate studying civil engineering.

FB_IMG_1526340032785-01.jpeg

I am a multiple faced person and random too, one minute I love to read and the other minute I just don't want book around me, I love football(especially when my team is winning) I hate football when they don't.ohh here is what I really love, I love drawing creative designs and technical drawings.my love for music have no bound and i spend my leisure time playing the drums.

FB_IMG_1526340048418.jpg

I was introduced to this great platform by @mrrpiusz, who took his time to enlighten me about steemit. from what I have learnt so far, I am optimistic that steemit has the tools necessary to make me achieve my goals and touch lives with what I do.

I will love to add more value to this social platform and also learn from it, Thereby helping me develop my self to become a relevant individual to the society and the world at large.

Like the quote says "A single tree cannot make a forest" I seek for your support. I am looking forward to meeting new friends in other to expand my ideas and also learn new ones that will be of benefit to me and the steemit blockchain.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @browndayved! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello welcome to steem David

Thank you very much, I am really grateful @cigarguy

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank u for your warm welcome, I'm really grateful @petko

Welcome bro ... @browndayved

Thanks man I am grateful @faith

Hello, browndayved! I wish you a very fun journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome Man.

Thanks a lot, I'm really grateful @prosistem

Welcome to Steem, @browndayved!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Thank you for using our tag #steemjet you got an upvote.
I am sf7 "stemjet Nigeria initiative"

U are welcome sir and thanks for the upvote @izuchukwu1506

I hope you enjoy it here :) Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73