INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180517_000438.jpg
Helo steemit community,

Thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself on this trending platform
My name is Bruce. I am native of Uganda
Presently, I am pursuing my Bachelors in Information Technology in one of my country's universties.
I have been referred to this platform by one of my brothers @ryan12 thank u so much big brother and am finding this community enjoying i hope to learn much from you guys
I had done online mobile shopping as a mini project. This is done using PHP, MySQL.
My strengths are;

  • Adaptive environment
  • Positive attitude
  • Work under pressure
  • I complete my work in any situation.
    My hobbies are;
  • Crypto currency exchange.
  • Playing chess, carrom.
  • Net browsing.
  • Interested in technology.
    My short-term goal is to get a job in steemit company.
    My long-term goal is to get a higher position in an organization within 5 yrs.
    This is just my brief summary of my journey so far. However, if you like to know any further details I will be glad to share it.
    Remember your upvotes and likes contribute much to me
    Thanks.
    @brutec
    ******steemit shine forever***
Sort:  

Congratulations @brutec! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello Bruce, I totally loved the list of your strengths, I'm glad you have them in order and you show them! so welcome to this great ocean! if you need some help in it, I invite you to be part of my community in which we will teach you everything we know to be successful on the platform and how to do things right.


firma_steemschools.gif

And always remember, the Steem Schools can make a difference!.


Join us in discord https://discord.gg/DTvaSDU.

Hello, brutec! Wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much @cheneats for those words of encouragment am hoping for the best.

Hi, Bruce!..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Thank you mepatriot incase of any question i will be keen enough to ask you

Great. Always glad to help if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to the steemit community! Everyone here is super nice and you'll love it! You seem to already have a good start😊 If you like arts and crafts or some good ole photography feel free to check out my page and maybe stay awhile :)
Upvoted!!

@brutec your welcome to steemit please feel at home am from uganda too ...steemit is not a smooth journey but it takes some effort though all your efforts are worthy.A safe stay here on the brilliant platform

Welcome welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93