My Introduction Post

in #introduction6 years ago

FB_IMG_1526476313914.jpg

Hello everyone,
I am Delita Cagandahan Bagsican from Dapitan City, Zamboanga
del Norte, Philippines. I am a widow 2 years ago & a mother of
2 children.

I am a cotract Sewer of IPI ,Mabolo, Cebu City for many years
& this time since school year is almost opening I may have very
busy sewing school uniforms.

But although how busy I am still I would like to give thanks to my
friend @dizzy apple for introducing me STEEMIT for I also enjoy
creating a post & at the same time I would like sharing GOD's word.

Thanks for reading my post & GOD bless you too.

It's me,
Delitte

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, delitte! I wish you a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit!

I am glad you made it here. I imagine that sewing school uniforms is pretty rewarding. Seeing all of your work helping young people to create a future for themselves.

There are some folks on Steemit who are dedicated to helping new folks find their way around, one of these groups is the #MinnowSupportProject, another is the @welcomewagon. These to groups work hard to help new folks find a place in the community and learn ho to use the platform.

When I am writing a post I use Stack edit to see how my posts look while I am working on it.

Again welcome!

Hello @delitte.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

You are wonderful.

Congratulations @delitte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87