#ulog day 001: introduce myself in this steemit.

in #introduction6 years ago

Greetings to you, and God's mercy and grace.
Introduce my name wanda octavia Hobiku
are volleyball, foot balls, martial arts, and others.
My goal is to be the person who can boast my parents
I'm still a student at Polytechnic.
I know steemit from the villagers.
Without them I may not know his name is steemit because they are making me like steemit and sayapun as the name comes from ....
I introduce social media steemit by my friend @fremy @akmal1 @onegood @fikar22 @muhammadzumairy1 @aril.hatake @zurrahimi and @zullfam
And I support the hope of all steemit friends
If it was not for your support, I'm not here.

I just read the post ULOG @surpassinggoogle and I am with him to make the next best Internet! So tonight is my Ulog:

Also my part for @surpassinggoogle's #ulog celebrates you and life.

Reading @ ybanezkim26, @smaeunabs 'and @reewritesthings' ulogs prompted me to write my words. My third token is dedicated to the person behind the set which means this - @surpassinggoogle.

Every day will always be a special day on any day. because we every day we gather with our great friends. It is a time to rest from the stress of the workload that we have from our daily work. And of course, this is a day for bonding with friendship and people we love. Any day I am not boring at all. Because I can reunite with my friends. So friends can be together forever.

Everyday we are never ordinary because we managed to make it fun and productive. And since we have no money to roam, we can only come to the place of history and today's hanging out like caffes, ensuring a strong bond together as we shape our relationship stronger and closer to each other.

Spending time with my loved ones helps me create lasting relationships with them. I will always appreciate and love them because the healthy benefits of bonding with my friends to me are knowing that we are cared for and we are loved. We know that they will always be there to catch us when we fall. They will be there to guide us when we get lost. That they will always be there to love us and trust us more than we believe in ourselves.

Happy Any day anything.

@surpassinggoogle is a generous person and has a very big heart for us all here. Please support him as a witness by selecting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you would like to see a voting decision on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Follow @surpassinggoogle to see amazing people in this platform and select @steemgigs as a witness

Supports other idea projects like #cash, #steemgigs, #teardropsand #steemsecrets. Thank you!

#follow me @dobrax#
#my support @dobrax#
#upvote and resteem#

Sort:  

@dobrax, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Congratulations @dobrax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84