Who is FxMoneyTrader

FxMoneyTrader.jpg

Hello to all out there on Steemit! I am new to blogging and to making money online, so I hope you will all be kind and maybe give me a few hints and tips. My real name is Brandon Whittinghill, I am a husband and father of 2 beautiful girls (Sage 7 and Ryeleigh 6) who are the inspiration for this whole venture. I am 31 about to be 32, and have no real skills to speak of. I've spent most of adult life working in call-centers where I learned a lot of valuable lessons about internet business opportunities and marketing tactics. I also saw and learned first hand the high pressure sales tactics used to try to get people who really shouldn't be spending money; to spend until they could spend no more!

It was this kind of soul-less, not caring attitude made me sick; and what was worse, if I didn't do as told and try every possible rebuttal, I would be harassed by management or fired. I could sit and recount many companies that sold "online shopping malls" and "turn-key business opportunities" that were all just clone sites that were created on the cheap and sold for hundreds or thousands of dollars. I could recount these horrible tales; needles to say though it was a horrible experience that I still am trying to reconcile with.

What does that have to do anything you may ask? Well.. as I said, I have no skills, all I know is what I learned from these places. I have seen the negative and the bad of what affiliate marketing, social media marketing and other online tools can be used for; but I never got to see much of the good. While I worked at these places I would try to learn as much as could about the services so I could answer questions or help our "clients" as much as I could. What I learned was that it could be done with honor and integrity.

So I quit my job... in fact I quit working altogether. I took whatever money I had plus any money from my tax returns and I have been trying to make a living working at home since; that was back in 2016. Since then I have lost money and I have made money. I have learned what works ( a little) and definitely what doesn't work (at least for me). More importantly, I've learned that there are real people who are making an honest living doing this stuff, and they are doing it the right way! That's what I want! I wanted to take all the good things that I saw about making money online or working from home, and try to get rid of the bad.

I am so blessed to have a family that supports me and understands that I am trying to build something. I am not making it big yet, in fact it has been hard. We live with my wife's parents and buy are things at bargain outfits, but we have a dream. My wife, bless her heart, takes care of our girls on days when I am just stuck in my office trying to create the next thing that will help our business. It's great to have the love and support of those who care about me, and it lifts the burden of having to prove myself and my ideas to them.

I adopted the handle FxMoneyTrader because recently I have been really drawn to trading forex and mining crypto as the means to bring in the greatest amount of wealth to my portfolio. I have joined a group of traders who trade forex and it seems to be going well. So well that I created a $100k to prove to myself and others the power of Forex. In the future, you can expect to hear back from me regarding all kinds of things, however, I like to focus on self improvement and helping others to get their dreams achieved as well. I strongly believe that to serve others is the surest path to greatness.

Slow and Steady Wins the Race.jpg

Sort:  

@fxmoneytrader, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79