Introduction Post: Hello, call me Glendale

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello there, call me Glendale from Cebu City. I'm 26 years old and I work in a BPO company here in the city. When I was browsing the net I saw a post about steemit and I sign up immediately. Unfortunately for me my application was approved for about 3 long weeks. I thought my application was rejected. Imagine my surprise when I got the email this morning.

FB_IMG_1528427735783.jpg

FB_IMG_1528427741761.jpg

I hope to be successful here and I hope a lot of people will guide me on what should I do properly. I love to draw and I love poetry. I can say I am eccentric at times but I am nice. I hope to meet a lot of friends here. Good bless. See you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome sorry it can take a bit to get in. I sign up a second time cause first time took so long I forgot about it.

You are in the right place:)
Welcome and Mabuhay kabayan.
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

check out @uloggers. #ulog #ulogs Have fun!
ulog1.jpg

hi po @glendale05 welcome to steemit 😊 I'm so excited for you to post more stories about yourself here soon . marami na tayo dito kabayan hehe keep on steeming !😉

Welcome and enjoy your stay.

Poetry can be fun. You are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87