Why I dropout from college for cryptocurrency?

in #introduction6 years ago

images (10).jpeg
Introduction of myself: the reason why I have dropout of college when I have scored HSC with good scoring marks the one thing that made me crazy was only one thing that is cryptocurrency
Day by day eventually I got to know about crypto when I have heard about crypto intially I have thought like how come someone's money will rise like this it's just fake but I was wrong
Later on the magic is started the journey I have started with stock-photo-graph-showing-the-value-of-bitcoin-rising-cryptocurrency-growth-with-time-1055920835.jpg1$ and the success led me to 1000$ .it's an unbelievable journey but still it happened this drive me crazy.
Don't forget to tell me how you came to know about cryptocurrency in comment section.

Sort:  

@gurumetras, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Tq for your love😘

Hi. I like your content! I just upvoted you and follow you! Can we be friends? I interested cryptocurrency and trading.

Good content
Wise but risky decision
I hv upvoted and now u do the same
Upvote n comment
Follow me n like

Brother if you not willing to risk the usual, you will have to settle for ordinary

Daring and brave decision. Luck favours the brave. In which year did you start Investing? @gurumetras

Good content love to see it more

Posted using Partiko Android

Really it's a inspirational story

Hi. I like your contents! I just upvoted some of you great articles and followed you

Tq brother done same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89