INTRODUCTION

in #introduction6 years ago

"Veni. Vidi. Amavi"

Good Day Steemians!

How are you doing? I hope you're doing great!

Frankly saying, I joined Steemit because I was invited of my brother, @nathaniel1 because I am somehow good at writing. And of course he said I can gain money here. At first I didn’t believe it but his teacher @christianyocte was the proof that it’s legit. And I was advised to write introduction first before anything else, so my screen name is Gelly Writes, 17 years of age and a citizen of Cebu Philippines.

Why GELLY WRITES?

It’s because my nickname is Gelly or Gel and Writes because I love to write something. I made short story out of the word I encounter or out of the song I heard. I made poems that my mind conceives before I fall asleep or the moment I woke up. I also like to sketch or paint based on my stories I made.

I borrowed my brother’s account for a week to explore the platform and I also post something there. . Veni, Vidi, Amavi. That’s what I felt when I came. I saw and love the platform. So that’s why I made one for myself. While I was still exploring the Steemit the people here are concerns about you, they’re concerned if you get scammed by the others, they also motivates you and appreciate your works. Also I saw a lot of good, interesting and well-written piece. I am motivated to contribute and post my works here too. I also joined here because I want to give birth to my works that’s been running inside of my mind. They’re screaming and bugging me to do so here! I’m starting it. Moreover, I hope I can join in any contest I am capable of joining. I still have many things to learn about Steemit how to grow here and how to get friends and supporters and to be a greet netizen here on Steemit.

I will be happy and appreciate if you support me and my works with feedbacks for me to grow.

Sort:  

Hello itsangel11!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

@itsangel11, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34